Home > Books > Bagpipe Music Books >

William Ross Book 1
William Ross Book 1
William Ross Book 1
Our Price: $23.99

Stock Status:In Stock
Availability:: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 Days
Product Code: BOOKB1

List of Tunes:

Abercairney Highlanders
Angus Campbell's Farewell to Stirling
Athole Cummers
The Baldooser
Blair Drummond
Bonnie Ann
Braemar Highlanders
Bridge of Perth
Brig Gen Lorne Campbell VC of Akarit
Brig Gen Ronald Cheape of Tiroran
Ca' the Ewes
Cameronian Rant
Cannich Bridge
Capt Jack Murray
Capt Norman Orr Ewing
Capt P D Wallace
Charles Edward Hope Vere
Charlie's Welcome
Edinburgh Volunteers
Eight Men of Moidart
The Flaggon
Glengarry Gathering
Highland Wedding
Hills of South Uist
Hugh Calder
Ian MacLeod
Jacky Latin
John Mackechnie
Kantara to El Arish
Leaving Glendale
MacAlister's Dirk
Malcolm Macpherson
Miss Proud
Mrs Hugh Calder
Mrs H L MacDonald of Dunach (march)
Piper's Bonnet
Pretty Lilian
Pretty Marion
Rejected Suitor
Shaggy Grey Buck
South Uist Golf Club
Stirlingshire Militia
Struy Lodge
Tulloch Gorm
Willie Gray (strathspey)

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Books > Bagpipe Music Books